top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTameria Benjamin

About Me!

Updated: Jul 2, 2021



Major Degree | Bachelor of Sciences in Hospitality Management


Minor | Chemistry


Having studied and worked in the food industry since my freshman year of high school, my passion has grown with the desire to expand the food and beverage industry job opportunities.

This career aspect has led me to be part of food manufacturing, mass production, food safety, food research and food science. Working with a startup company establishing policies, product development ideas, working in catering events for a year and currently volunteering with a food science professor consulting entrepreneur’s about their food products safety is a stepping stone to my career and goal to expand the food and beverage industry.


Throughout my Global Learning experiences my level of problem solving, leadership and communication has improved overtime. With these interpersonal skills, They have been applied to industry skills involving consulting and documentation.


 

Resume






11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page